Tim Myers

Award Winning Author

Email Author: Mail

Tim Myers
Tim Myers is the award winning author of the Agatha nominated Lighthouse Inn mystery series, the Candlemaking mysteries, the upcoming Soap Boutique mystery series, and over 70 mystery short stories.  Four of Tim's books have been named National Bestsellers by the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association.

Tim has been a Stay at Home Dad for the last thirteen years, finding time for murder and mayhem whenever he can. He lives with his family near the Blue Ridge Mountains he loves and writes about.

Mysteries by Author:

  • The Lighthouse Inn Mystery series:
  • Innkeeping With Murder
  • Reservations For Murder
  • Murder Checks Inn
  • Room For Murder
  • Booked For Murder
  • The Candleshop Mystery series:
  • At Wick's End
  • Snuffed Out
  • Death Waxed Over
  • A Flicker Of Doubt
  • The Soap Boutique Mystery series
  • Dead Men Don't Lye
  • A Pour Way To Die
  • A Mold For Murder (4/07)

For lots more information, please visit Tim Myers at www.timmyers.net.