Carolyn Hart

Author of the Death On Demand series and the Henrie O series

Email Author: Mail

Carolyn Hart
Carolyn Hart writes the Death on Demand series set on an idyllic South Carolina sea island and the wider-ranging, harder-edged Henrie O series featuring retired newspaperwoman Henrietta O'Dwayer Collins. Hart was one of ten mystery authors honored at the National Book Festival in Washington D.C. in 2003. She is the author of over 37 mysteries with 2.5 million books in print.  She has been nominated for the Agatha for Best Novel nine times and has won three times, as well as her stand-alone World War II novel LETTER FROM HOME.  She lives in Oklahoma City with her husband, Phil.

Mysteries by Author:

For lots more information, please visit Carolyn Hart at